North Toronto Skating Club

Coaches


Kevin Alves
416-564-5780kevinalves19@hotmail.com
Cassandra Bilsborough289-380-0474bilsboc@gmail.com
Teri-Lynn Black-Calleri
Qualifications
tsscalleri@rogers.com

Robert Burk
Qualifications
416-488-1357
rtburk@rogers.com
Megan Chong

Gillian Davis
Qualifications
416-885-5814gillian.e.davis@gmail.com

Dawn Drummond-Hill
Qualifications
416-419-3837
drummondhill@rogers.com
Mark Hird
hird_mark@hotmail.com
Christopher Hockadaychristopher_hockaday@hotmail.co.uk
Brad Hopkinsbdhopkins@rogers.com

Marie Jonsson MacKenzie
Qualifications
416-635-0871mjskate@bell.net

Javier Raya
Qualifications
437-984-4391skateraya@gmail.com

Mazin Thomas
Qualifications
647-220-1640mazinpthomas@hotmail.com
Chanon Ngamdumrongchanoncanada@hotmail.com
Emily Zhengezhengskate@gmail.com
CanSkate Coaches
Marisa Chan
Hannah Dychtenberg
Sam Dychtenberg
Alice Golden
Sarah Gardner
Phoebe Hill
Katherine Dominy
Sophie Omoumi